It’s funny who you can bump into in BA

Caroline Robertson and Rodge Glass pop by Buenos Aires
A blast from the past! (And me strangling a woman with a neck brace!)

When I was younger I had a good friend Alastair whose sister was friends with my own. All these years later Caroline and her husband Rodge have come to Latin America to do some NGO work during their honeymoon. BA was their landing point and I was lucky enough to grab the newly-weds and celebrate their bond in a bar in San Telmo. It’s so odd to think of my 15 year old self visiting her parents home and asking for Alastair and all these years later we’re each married and exploring the globe (Second time for Caroline in Latin America too!).

Leave a Reply

